我们的目标

唤醒世界计划

“唤醒世界”计划的创立旨在谦卑地服务于唤醒人类对其本性的觉知。 我们所有的电影和指导冥想都是免费提供的,并尽可能多地翻译成不同的语言,以便所有人都可以常年免费获得教学。

电影&视频

获奖纪录片

冥想

指导冥想

指导冥想(英文)

无论您是刚开始冥想,还是有兴趣深化冥想练习,这一系列的指导性冥想都旨在培养实现“三摩地”所需的专注和平静。

介绍

简要概述冥想的核心方面,以及如何最佳地参与本系列。

关于呼吸体验,从粗略到细微的详细指导。

关于呼吸体验,从粗略到细微的详细指导。

阻碍

带着觉知与痛苦、困倦和忙碌等阻碍情绪共处,将其从问题变为机遇。

普拉那

更深入地渗透到呼吸中,观察者开始融入生命的螺旋本身。

认识你自己

抛开所有变化的东西; 那些引申出来的意义,然后实现真我,也即绝对。

指导冥想系列不是单独的冥想技巧,而是发展并不断深化观察呼吸的练习。传统上,三摩地是通过深度冥想实现的。

如果你想要实现三摩地,就必须超越智力的理解,进入直接经验。在这一系列的指导冥想中,与当中的指示保持正确的关系非常重要。必须把专注于呼吸的冥想技巧理解为只是一种从思想中转移能量、并将觉知带入无意识层面的方式。

这种技巧不是被添加到你的思想或自我结构中,而是一种“拔去刺的刺”,所以你必须愿意在它发挥作用之后放手。你越靠近三摩地,杂念、技巧、自我就会越来越少,直到自我结构的所有活动都停止。

这种自我认同的停止就是三摩地。在认识到静止的维度时,就有可能看到智慧或“般若”的曙光。

MP3音频下载

介绍: 以呼吸为桥梁
第1部分: 专注和放下
第2部分: 阻碍
第3部分: 普拉那
第4部分: 认识你自己

电影

原创纪录片

我们的首部获奖系列纪录片“内在世界与外在世界”耗用五年时间完成,自2012年发行以来,已通过30多种语言覆盖3000多万人。我们的最新电影系列“三摩地”也正获得同样广泛的关注,还有其他几个项目正在进行中。

三摩地第1部 – “玛雅,自我的幻象”

Samadhi(三摩地)是一个古老的梵语词,没有一个现代的词语可以替代它。制作一部关于三摩地的电影是从根基上的挑战; 我们纯粹只是指出一些无法在心灵层面上传达的东西。

三摩地 第2部分(不是你想的那样)

从古至今,世界上最伟大的精神导师都认为,关于我们存在的最深刻的真理不是某一特定宗教或精神传统的财产,而是可以在每个人心中找到的某种东西。

内在世界与外在世界- 第1部 - 阿迦奢
(用英語講)

阿迦奢是一种不显化的“虚空”。 圣人、哲人、瑜伽士和其他观照自身的探索者已经认识到,有一个振动源是所有科学和精神研究的根源。 当我们意识到所有心灵体验的一个来源时,我们怎么能说是“我的宗教”、“我的上帝”或“我的发现”呢?

内在世界与外在世界- 第2部 - “螺旋”
(用英語講)

毕达哥拉斯学派哲学家柏拉图神秘地暗示,有一把金钥匙集合了宇宙的所有奥秘。 每一位深入了解宇宙的科学家和每一位深入了解自我的神秘主义者,最终都会面对同样的事物:原始螺旋。

内在世界与外在世界- 第3部 – 蟒蛇与莲花
(用英語講)

毕达哥拉斯学派哲学家柏拉图神秘地暗示,有一把金钥匙集合了宇宙的所有奥秘。 每一位深入了解宇宙的科学家和每一位深入了解自我的神秘主义者,最终都会面对同样的事物:原始螺旋。

内在世界与外在世界- 第4部- “非你所想”
(用英語講)

我们过着追求那些“幸福”和“自由”的生活,好像它们是一种商品。 我们已经成为欲望和渴求的奴隶。 这就是玛雅,幻象,对于形式的无尽扮演。渴望清醒、快乐是没有错的,但我们必须认识到,这些只能向内寻找。

商店

下载 & DVD

教学

资源&媒体 (用英語講)

三摩地中心

课程和静修

This Area is Widget-Ready

You can place here any widget you want!

You can also display any layout saved in Divi Library.

Let’s try with contact form:

Our purpose

Awaken the World Initiative

The Awaken the World Initiative was created for the purpose of humbly serving the awakening of humanity to their true nature.  All of our films and guided meditations are available at no cost and translated into as many different languages as possible, in order to ensure that the perennial teachings are freely available to all.

Films & Videos

Award-Winning Documentaries

Meditations

Guided Meditations

Guided Meditations

Whether you are getting started in meditation, or you are interested in deepening your meditation practice, this series of guided meditations is designed to cultivate the concentration and equanimity needed to realize Samadhi.

Introduction

A brief overview of the core aspects of meditation, as well as how to optimally engage in this series.

Breath as a Bridge

Detailed guidance from the gross to subtle experience of the breath

The Hindrances

Working consciously with hindrances such as pain, sleepiness and busy mind transforms them from being problems to opportunities.

Prana

Penetrating into the breath more deeply, the observer begins to merge with the spiral of life itself.

Know Yourself

Strip away all that’s changing; the relative, and realize your true nature; the Absolute.

The parts in the guided meditation series are not separate meditation techniques, but part of one evolving, continuously deepening practice of observing the breath. Traditionally Samadhi is realized through deep meditation.

If you want to realize Samadhi it is necessary to move beyond intellectual understanding to direct experience. In this series of guided meditations, it is important to have the correct relationship with the instructions in the guided meditation. The meditative technique of focusing on the breath must be understood as simply a way to divert energy from the mind, and to bring consciousness deep into the unconscious aspects of your being.

The technique is not something to add to your mind or self-structure. Any technique is a “thorn to remove a thorn”, so you must be willing to let it go once it has served its purpose. As you move closer to Samadhi there is less mind, less technique, and less self, until there is a cessation of all activities of the self-structure.

This cessation of identification with the self is Samadhi, and in that recognition of the dimension of stillness, the dawning of wisdom or prajna is possible.

MP3 Audio Downloads

Films

Original documentaries

Our first award-winning documentary film series Inner Worlds Outer Worlds took five years to complete, and since its release in 2012 has reached over 30 million people in over 30 languages.  The Samadhi films, our most recent series, are enjoying the same widespread attention, and several other projects are in the works.

Samadhi Part 1 – “Maya, the Illusion of the Self”

Samadhi is an ancient Sanskrit word, for which there is no modern equivalent. While there is a fundamental challenge with making a film about Samadhi; we are merely pointing here to something that can’t be conveyed on the level of mind.

Samadhi Part 2 (It’s Not What You Think)

The world’s greatest spiritual teachers from ancient to modern times have shared the view that the deepest truth of our being is not the property of one particular religion or spiritual tradition but can be found within the heart of each person.

Inner Worlds Outer Worlds Part 1 – Akasha

Akasha is the unmanifested, the “nothing” or emptiness which fills the vacuum of space. Saints, sages, yogis and other seekers who have looked within themselves have come to realize that there is one vibratory source that is the root of all scientific and spiritual investigation. When we realize the one source of all spiritual experience, how can we say “my religion”, “my God” or “my discovery”?

Inner Worlds Outer Worlds, Part 2 – “The Spiral”

The Pythagorean philosopher Plato hinted enigmatically that there was a golden key that unified all of the mysteries of the universe. Every scientist who looks deeply into the universe and every mystic who looks deeply within the self, eventually comes face to face with the same thing: The Primordial Spiral.

Inner Worlds, Outer Worlds – Part 3 – The Serpent and the Lotus

The spiral has often been represented by the snake, the downward current, while the bird or blooming lotus flower has represented the upward current or transcendence.The ancient traditions taught that a human being can become a bridge extending from the outer to the inner, from gross to subtle, from the lower chakras to the higher chakras.

Inner Worlds Outer Worlds – Part 4 – “Beyond Thinking”

We live our lives pursuing happiness and freedom “out there” as if it is a commodity. We have become slaves to our own desires and craving. This is Maya, illusion, the endless play of form.  It is not wrong to desire to be awake, to be happy, but we must come to realize that it can not be found outside of us.

Store

Downloads & DVDs

Teachings

Resources & Media

Samadhi Center

Programs and Retreats

This Area is Widget-Ready

You can place here any widget you want!

You can also display any layout saved in Divi Library.

Let’s try with contact form: